Acequia Elementary

  • First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Email
    Stephanie Ball AES TEACHER sball@minidokaschools.org
    Robyn Bench AES TEACHER rbench@minidokaschools.org
    JoAnn Bessire AES PARA EDUCATOR jbessire@minidokaschools.org
    Jana Blauer AES TEACHER jblauer@minidokaschools.org
    Kimberly Cantrell AES PARA EDUCATOR kcantrell@minidokaschools.org
    Heidi Condie AES Para-Educator hcondie@minidokaschools.org
    Laree Cook AES TEACHER lcook@minidokaschools.org
    Jaclyn Crane AES TEACHER jacrane@minidokaschools.org
    Katherine Darner AES PARA EDUCATOR kdarner@minidokaschools.org
    Beverly Garner AES PARA EDUCATOR bgarner@minidokaschools.org
    Josh Greenwalt AES TEACHER jgreenwalt@minidokaschools.org
    Peggy Gulbranson AES TEACHER pgulbranson@minidokaschools.org
    Kailee Hansen AES TEACHER khansen@minidokaschools.org
    Linda Hanxleden AES TEACHER lhanxleden@minidokaschools.org
    Becky Haynes AES PARA EDUCATOR bhaynes@minidokaschools.org
    Heather Hepworth AES ADMINISTRATOR hhepworth@minidokaschools.org
    Dawn Jensen AES TEACHER djensen@minidokaschools.org
    Cheri Kontos AES SECRETARY ckontos@minidokaschools.org
    Kendra Lanier AES TEACHER klanier@minidokaschools.org
    Carol Loveless AES TEACHER cloveless@minidokaschools.org
    Sandra Macias AES PARA EDUCATOR smacias@minidokaschools.org
    Hailee McCall AES TEACHER hmccall@minidokaschools.org
    Debbie McCarthy AES PARA EDUCATOR dmccarthy@minidokaschools.org
    Susie McHan AES TEACHER smchan@minidokaschools.org
    Marlene Morris AES TEACHER mmorris@minidokaschools.org