Mt. Harrison High School

  • First Name Last Name School/Dept Position Email
    Janelle Dallolio HHS TEACHER jdallo@minidokaschools.org
    Mary Davis HHS TEACHER mdavis@minidokaschools.org
    Joseph Fairchild HHS ADMINISTRATOR Jfairchild@minidokaschools.org
    Carly Grant HHS TEACHER cgrant@minidokaschools.org
    Scott Heins HHS TEACHER sheins@minidokaschools.org
    Candace S. Hurst HHS TEACHER churst@minidokaschools.org
    Michelle Killoy HHS PARA EDUCATOR mkilloy@minidokaschools.org
    Dee Lewis HHS TEACHER dlewis@minidokaschools.org
    Shanna Lindsay HHS ADMINISTRATOR/COUNSELOR slindsay@minidokaschools.org
    Merrilee May HHS PARA EDUCATOR Mmay@minidokaschools.org
    Sarah Pelayo HHS TEACHER spelayo@minidokaschools.org
    Virginia Plocher HHS SECRETARY vplocher@minidokaschools.org
    David Repke HHS TEACHER drepke@minidokaschools.org
    Angela Schneider HHS TEACHER aschneider@minidokaschools.org
    Sheryl Stevenson HHS TEACHER sstevenson@minidokaschools.org
    Amber Thompson HHS TEACHER athompson@minidokaschools.org
    Tracey Uscola HHS TEACHER tuscola@minidokaschools.org
    Zelma Woodward HHS TEACHER zwoodward@minidokaschools.org